Powered by WordPress

Register For This Site

BCHJA Profile

Optional email for parents/guardians who wish to manage BCHJA member accounts
Based on this birth date you are in the Unknown category where applicable. Junior and Amateur points in age specific divisions are based on birth year.
Ex. 604-111-1111

Regional Districts of Central Kootenay, East Kootenay, Kootenay Boundary and Electoral Area “A” of Columbia-Shuswap Regional District

Major Centres: Castlegar, Cranbrook, Creston, Fernie, Golden, Grand Forks, Kimberley, Nelson, Rossland, Trail

Regional Districts of Central Okanagan, Columbia-Shuswap (excluding Electoral Area A), North Okanaga, Okanagan-Similkameen, Thompson-Nicola, Electroal Areas A&B of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District.

Major Centres: Armstron, Enderby, Kamloops, Kelowna, Lillooet, Merritt, Peachland, Penticton, Revelstoke, Salmon Arm, Summerland, Vernon

Regional Districts of Central Fraser Valley, Dewdney-Alouette, Fraser-Cheam. The Corporation of the District of Surrey, The district of Coquitlam, The Corp of the Cities of Port Coquitlam & White Rock, the City of Port Moody.

Major Centres: Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Coquitlam, Hope, Langley, Maple Ridge, Matsqui, Mission, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Surrey, White Rock

The Corpoartion of the District of Burnaby, The Corporation of Delta, The Corporation of the City of New Westminster, the Corporation of the Township of Richmond

The Regional Districts of Squamish-Lillooet (excluding Electoral Areas A&B), Sunshine Coast. Electroal Aread A,B&C of the Greater Vancouver Regional District, The Corporations of the Districts of North and West Vancouver, the City of Vancouver, The Corporation of the City of North Vancouver, The Village of Lions Bay.

Major Centres: Gibsons, North Vancouver, Sechelt, Squamish, Vancouver, West Vancouver

The Regional Districts of Alberni-Layqoquot, Capital, Central Coast, Comox-Strathcona, Cowichan Valley, Mount Waddington, Nanaimo, Powell River.

Major Centres: Campbell River, Comox, Courtenay, Duncan, Esquimalt, Ladysmith, Nanaimo, North Cowichan, Ocean Falls, Oak Bay, Port Alberni, Port Hardy, Powell River, Saanich, Sidney, Victoria

The Regional Districts of Bulkley-Nechako, Kitimat-Stikine, Skeena-Queen Charlotte and Stikine Region

Major Centres: 100 Mile House, Ashcroft, Burns Lake, Cassiar, Clinton, Houston, Kititam, Masset, Port Clements, Prince Rupert, Quesnel, Smithers, Steward, Terrace, Vanderhoof, Williams Lake

The regional Districts of Cariboo, Farser-Fort George, Peace River-Liard

Major Centres: Dawson Creek, Fort Nelson, Fort St. John, Hudson's Hope, Prince George

Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.

← Back to BCHJA